Contest #1

24 01 2008

I figured it would be a good time to kick off our first contest so here it is. Up for grabs is a game used ball from Game 3 of the ALDS signed by me with inscriptions (shown below). All you have to do to win is guess my favorite quote from my favorite show, The Office. Easy enough, right? One guess per person. I really don’t have the patience to go through all of your IP addresses so let’s try and use the honor system on this one. Good luck!!!! 

baseball.jpg

UPDATE 8:26 PM: Just read through all the entries. Hilarious, but nobody has guessed my favorite yet. If there is still not a winner by tomorrow I might open it up to everyone for another guess, and maybe a little hint as well. 





Moving Forward

24 01 2008

This site is all about you. So I’d like to see what you want to see from this blog in the future. All ideas welcome.